Upcoming Events

The Sound of Tomorrow with Anderson Paak & The Free Nationals (LIVE)

$15.00 - $25.00

HotHouse Comedy Presents: Picture This! Mr. Pickles Edition

Spaceland & HotHouse Comedy Present

HotHouse Comedy Presents: Picture This! Mr. Pickles Edition

Thu March 12

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

PRhyme (DJ Premier & Royce Da 5'9)

Spaceland & ArtDontSleep Present

PRhyme (DJ Premier & Royce Da 5'9)

Adrian Younge's Venice Dawn, Your Old Droog, Boldy James, Ali Shaheed Muhammad

Fri March 13

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

Title Fight

Spaceland & FYF Present

Title Fight

Merchandise, Power Trip

Sat March 14

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Double Feature - Screening of Repo Man followed by a performance by Harry Dean Stanton

Spaceland & Steve Hanft Present

Double Feature - Screening of Repo Man followed by a performance by Harry Dean Stanton

Sun March 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $20.00

Beardyman

Spaceland Presents

Beardyman

Scavenger Hunt

Fri March 20

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

A Benefit for TIOH with Tenacious D

Spaceland Presents

A Benefit for TIOH with Tenacious D

Ronna and Beverly

Sat March 21

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

of Montreal

Spaceland & KCRW Present

of Montreal

Yip Deceiver

Sun March 22

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20

The Rock 'N' Roll Flea Market

The Regent & Inheritance Present

The Rock 'N' Roll Flea Market

Sun April 05

10:00 am (event ends at 3:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$2 at the door

$2 at the door

The Underachievers

Spaceland & Club Mercy Present

The Underachievers

Thu April 09

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Spaceland, FYF and A.V. Club Present

Andrew Jackson Jihad

The Smith Street Band, Jeff Rosenstock (from Bomb The Music Industry), Chumped

Sat April 11

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.50 - $19.00

Squarepusher

Spaceland Presents

Squarepusher

Mon April 13

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $34.00